Seven Chakras Prayer Flags


Category: Tag:

Direct positive energy towards your chakras with this seven chakras prayer flags garland inspired by traditional Tibetan prayer flags.

With seven flags total, each one is printed with a special mantra catered to a certain chakra. Recite the mantra out loud and hang the flags in the breeze so that others may also receive the flags’ intentions.

Each individual flag measures 8 inches wide and 9.5 inches long. Handmade in Nepal.

Handcrafted: Artistically created by hand where beauty and imperfections go together wonderfully. Please accept and appreciate minor imperfections and variations which are true characteristics of this craft.

Violet- Crown Chakra: “I am connected to the Divine source of the universe. I am light, I trust.”

Indigo-Third Eye Chakra: “My mind is open to new vision.  I expand my awareness, through my higher self.”

Turquoise- Throat Chakra: “I am aligned with y highest truth and communicate this with love and honor. My words echo softly within the universe.”

Green- Heart Chakra: “My heart is open to receive the energy of love.  I radiate this essence. I walk my path with ease and grace.”

Yellow- Solar Plexus Chakra: “My will and divine will are one.  I am connected to the abundant flow of the universe and easily manifest my dreams.”

Orange- Sacral Chakra: “I love all dimensions of myself, I delight in weaving the creative tapestry that is my life.”

Red- Root Chakra: “I am connected with  the energy of Mother Earth.  My body, mind, and spirit are grounded, centered, and purified.”

The origin of printing prayer flags in Tibet is said to date back to the 11th century. As the wind blows the printed prayers are carried off to the universe while rains carry the prayers to the earth. The hanging of prayer flags is thought to promote good fortune and to dispel danger. In Tibet, they are called Lung-ta or Windhorse, named for often featured mystical animal who carries the prayers to the universe on the spiritual winds. Tibetan prayer flags are printed with sacred mantras and the names of deities; once they fade they should be burned to respectfully dispose of them. The five colors of the flags represent the harmony of five elements in balance; blue=sky and space, white=air and wind, red=fire, green=water and yellow=earth.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Chakras Prayer Flags”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top