Walking the Threads of Time by Gina Martin


Category: Tag:

From acclaimed author, Gina Martin, comes the much-anticipated second book in the When She Wakes series.

Walking the Threads of Time, a time-slip novel extraordinaire.

In lifetime after lifetime, she who was Atvasfara, High Priestess of Isis, seeks the others of the Thirteen as they appear – and disappear – in different configurations, genders and moments in human history from ancient Egypt and China, through medieval Europe, the Cree community in Canada, via Ghana and the battle fields of the First World War.

In this gripping sequel, the thirteen vision carriers first introduced in Sisters of the Solstice Moon face death and danger to serve the Goddess in the times when She is forbidden. Travel with them as they navigate through patriarchal history, seeking to save Her wisdom in the darkest of times.

“This is magic realism at its most sacred feminine.”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Walking the Threads of Time by Gina Martin”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…

Scroll to Top