Chakra Singing Bowls


SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , ,

Each of these 3.5″ Chakra Singing Bowls is hand painted with the corresponding chakra symbol inside the bowl and comes in a hand-made Lokta paper box with the chakra symbol, a silk cushion and wooden striker.

Each chakra in your spinal column is believed to influence or even govern bodily functions near its region of the spine. Because autopsies do not reveal chakras, most people think they are a fancy of fertile imagination. Yet their existence is well documented in the traditions of the far east…

Chakras, as described above, are energy centers along the spine located at major branchings of the human nervous system, beginning at the base of the spinal column and moving upward to the top of the skull. Chakras are considered to be a point or nexus of biophysical energy or prana of the human body. Shumsky states that “prana is the basic component of your subtle body, your energy field, and the entire chakra system…the key to life and source of energy in the universe.

In simple words chakras are the subtle energy centers that run through our body.

These Tibetan Singing Bowls are created from Tibet and all bowls are made out of allow of 7 different metals, which represents the universe.

To Play Singing Bowl-place the singing bowl on you palm and make less contact as possible with your skin (that is do not grab the bowl with your finger) when you place the bowl on you palm (smaller bowl better on fingers) Gently hit the rim of singing bowl and gently go around outside the singing bowl around the edge, keep little pressure on stick (that is push towards the bowl little more than just touching) while going around the bowl.

The Root Chakra is our connection to Earth and being in our body. ROOT CHAKRA symbolizes INSTINCT, SURVIVAL AND SECURITY. Its color is red.

The Sacrum Chakra is our source of creativity and fertility of all kinds. SACRUM CHAKRA symbolizes EMOTION, SEXUAL ENERGY AND CREATIVITY. Its color is orange.

The strong Solar Plexus chakra reflects the ability to move foreword in life with confidence and power. It reflects the ability to make conscious choices to choose and to act.

The Heart Chakra is the wellspring of love, warmth, compassion, and joy is located at the heart centre. Anahata moves love through your life. It is the centre of your deep bonds with other beings, your sense of caring and compassion, your feelings of self-love, altruism, generosity, kindness, and respect. Anahata is an integrating and unifying chakra – bringing to wholeness – as such, it is you’re healing centre. Indeed, most spiritual traditions recognize love as the ultimate healing force. HEART CHAKRA symbolizes: DEVOTION, LOVE, COMPASSION AND HEALING. Its color is green.

The Throat Chakra is located in the neck and the throat. Due to its association with hearing, it is related to the ears, and due to its association with speaking, it is associated with the mouth.
THROAT CHAKRA symbolizes SPEECH, SELF EXPRESSION, LISTENING, TRUTH.  It’s color is light blue or turquoise.

The sixth of the seven chakras, the Third Eye is also called the brow chakra, or Ajna in Sanskrit. It governs our intellectual and intuitive abilities and our potential for spiritual awareness.
It supports imagination, awareness of the subtle/energetic world, intuitive knowing, and inner vision. When you see something “with your mind’s eye,” you see it with the Ajna chakra. THIRD EYE CHAKRA symbolizes INTUITION, EXTRA SENSORY PERCEPTION. Its color is blue.

The Crown chakra according to Tantric philosophy, is the seventh chakra, and is both a receiver and giver of energy and consciousness. It receives energy to sustain life and it gives back the personal energy to unite with the collective pool of consciousness. It is the meeting point between finate (your body and your ego) and infinite (the universe and your soul). It is the place where time and timelessness intersect and where death and eternal life meet. CROWN CHAKRA symbolizes CONNECTION TO DIVINE.  Its color is purple.

The Full Set includes all seven bowls, silk cushions and strikers, and comes in a beautiful zippered carry case.


Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, Crown, Full Set of 7 Bowls with Carry Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Singing Bowls”

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top